Skip to main content

Contact Us

Box Office

The Box Office is located next to City Bar near the Fountain. on Galambos Way

Box Office Hours:

Tuesday:       12-6 PM

Wednesday:  12-6 PM

Thursday:      12-6 PM

Friday:           12-6 PM

Saturday:       10-2 PM

During event days, the Box Office will be open two hours before the performance begins.

Telephone: 770-206-2022 (staffed during box office hours)

Email: boxoffice@createcitysprings.org

Event Rentals

To rent our venues or meeting rooms, please fill out this form and an Event Manager will reach out to you within 24 hours.

BEGIN YOUR BOOKING HERE

For further questions, you may reach us by phone at 770-206-2062

Create City Springs

Administration Office Hours Monday-Friday, 9 a.m- 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:  Sandy Springs Performing Arts Center, 1 Galambos Way, Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Parking: Free parking at City Springs is available for up to 2 hours in the underground garage during business hours. The elevator in the green area of the garage will bring you to City Hall, where our offices are located. The elevator in the blue area of the garage will bring you to the Box Office.

Employment: Any full and/or part time employment opportunities with Create City Springs can be found via the Sandy Springs Careers and Employment Opportunities webpage.

Create City Springs Staff Contact List

Executive Director
Shaun Albrechtson
salbrechtson@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4410

Stage Technician 
Rob Auten
rauten@createcitysprings.org | 770-862-6630

Director of Operations  
Terrick Bostic 
tbostic@createcitysprings.org | 470-355-7606

Food and Beverage Operations Manager  
Aldo Cardenas 
acardenas@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4390

Sous Chef 
Tyrone Davis 
tdavis@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4409

Production Manager  
DeAnna D'Egidio 
ddegidio@createcitysprings.org | 770-558-7024

Audio Engineer 
Nico Diaz 
ndiaz@CreateCitySprings.org | 404-520-2448

Director of Food and Beverage 
Ramin Djaved 
rdjaved@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4396

Patron Services Manager 
Emily Earle 
eearle@sandyspringsga.gov | 770-206-4574

Director of Events & Sales   
Amy Harris 
aharris@createcitysprings.org | 470-355-7608

Executive Chef 
Miles Health 
mheath@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4409

Box Office Manager 
Kathleen Jackson 
kjackson@sandyspringsga.gov | 770-206-4391

Concession Supervisor 
Rafael  Moreno 
rmoreno@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-1575

Director of Signature Events 
Anna Nikolas 
anikolas@SandySpringsga.gov | 770-206-1455

Contract Administrator 
Regina Wells 
rwells@createcitysprings.org | 770-206-4403

Theatre Master Electrician 
Phillip Wray 
pwray@CreateCitySprings.org | 404-354-9243

City of Sandy Springs

Sandy Springs City Hall lobby can be entered from Johnson Ferry Road or Galambos Way. Permits and Revenue services are accessed from the entrance at Galambos Way

Call Center: 770-730-5600 (staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week).

Website: SandySpringsGA.gov

Mailing Address: City of Sandy Springs, 1 Galambos Way, Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Parking and Visiting: Please refer to the Parking at City Springs and Visiting City Hall guides.